2018-19 PTA Board and Volunteers

President

Jessica De Young
jessica.deyoung@ohspta.org
203-906-5287

Vice President

Lauren Davi
lcdavi@optonline.net
203-451-8350

Treasurer

Loriann Seluga
lori@ohspta.org
203-627-7393

Recording Secretary

Nicole Semanchik
nicole.semanchik@gmail.com
203-556-7395

Corresponding Secretary

Anthony Meglio
amegs24@yahoo.com
203-209-2980

Membership Chair

Kerrie Astrosky
Krma71809@gmail.com
475-298-8118

Co-Volunteer Coordinator

Meghan Cole
Mtcole82@yahoo.com
203-671-8015

Co-Volunteer Coordinator

Jaime McCormack
jaimemccormack78@gmail.com
203-526-2697

PTA Council Delegate

Jennifer Warakomski
jwarakomski@milforded.org

Facebook Coordinator

Chandler Riker
chandler.riker@gmail.com

Website Coordinator

Vacant

5th Grade Team Leader

Denise Posey
denise@unity-mt.com
203-996-4003

After School Program Coordinator

Vacant

Fundraising Chair

Vacant