PTA Board and Volunteers

Co-President

Melissa Crowley
melissa5869@hotmail.com
860-966-7467

Co-President

Julianne Spetrino
spetrinoj@gmail.com
203-980-6271

Vice President

Loriann Seluga
vp@ohspta.org
203-627-7393

Treasurer

David Purcell
david.purcell@outlook.com
203-877-2215

Recording Secretary

Lauren Davi
lcdavi@optonline.net
203-451-8350

Corresponding Secretary

Adam De Young
adamdeyoung33@gmail.com

Membership Chair

Elizabeth Lopez
iluvkiki18@yahoo.com
475-298-8118

Volunteer Coordinator

Anthony Meglio
amegs728@sbcglobal.net
203-209-2980

PTA Council Delegate

Jennifer Warakomski
jwarakomski@milforded.org

Facebook/Website Coordinator

Jessica De Young
jessica.deyoung@ohspta.org

Co-5th Grade Team Leader

Lauren Janik
ljanik12@yahoo.com
203-996-4003

Co-5th Grade Team Leader

Lauren Davi
lcdavi@optonline.net
203-451-8350

High School Coordinator

Missy Kaminski
missykaminski@outlook.com
203-430-6534

After School Program Coordinator

Nicole Semanchik
nicole.semanchik@gmail.com
203-556-7395

Fundraising Chair

Pam Yannella
pyannella@msn.com
203-804-0290